Who I am and Why I’m here!

Hey everyone!

I thought I’d start by introducing myself. My name is Taylor, and I am currently a freshman at a small private college. I have always been a small town girl (which you can learn more about later on), and I’m currently working towards getting my degree in multimedia journalism. I currently am working at a couple small scale radio stations, and doing a work study on my campus, so I’m a pretty busy person! I compete on the speech side of our phenomenal speech and debate team, and get to travel a lot with that.

Just a few random things about me: I’m the oldest of my family, with two little brothers. I love animals and have some pretty awesome pets. I like to golf, go shopping with my friends, and go on new adventures!

I’m here to give myself a platform to express whatever may be on my mind for the day or week, and give other people the chance to see that someone else is feeling the same way as them, or even open their eyes to a different view.

I’m not planning on getting “internet famous” or anything like that. I’m just putting my thoughts down on a solid platform and seeing where it goes from there. I’m hoping that I can help inspire someone else to go out and do something awesome!

I can’t wait to get started!

Taylor

Leave a Reply

